One of my most looked-forward to releases each year is Upper Deck SP Authentic. Chief among its many highlights is the Future Watch subset comprised of hard-signed on-card autographs of the NHL's top rookies. These cards are serial-numbered out of 999 and generally considered amongst the most desirable rookie cards available, chased by set builders, rookie card collectors and autograph hounds alike. Unique to other Future Watch Autograph releases this is a skip-numbered set, with the following nine non-autographed Future Watch cards interspersed throughout the subset: 197 Marc-Andre Gragnani, 204 Kevin Porter, 208 Dan LaCosta, 213 Tyler Plante, 215 Adam Pineault, 223 Danny Taylor, 227 Andrew Ebbett, 228 Boris Valabik, and 235 Justin Pogge. Scans of these cards have not been included as this is an autograph-centric collection. SET STATUS: MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! This set was completed August 24, 2015. The final card acquired was 224 Josh Bailey.

191 Luke Schenn

192 Zach Bogosian

193 Justin Abdelkader

194 Ryan Jones

195 Brandon Jones

196 Derick Brassard

198 James Neal

199 Colton Gillies

200 Kyle Okposo

201 Brian Boyle

202 Petr Vrana

203 Zach Boychuck

205 Patric Hornqvist

206 Nikita Filatov

207 Mark Fistric

209 Steve Mason

210 Erik Ersberg

211 Ryan Stone

212 Jon Filewich

214 Matt D'Agostini

216 Shawn Matthais

217 Viktor Tikhonov

218 Nikolai Kulemin

219 Blake Wheeler

220 Mattias Ritola

222 Darren Helm

224 Josh Bailey

225 Luca Sbisa

226 Jamie McGinn

229 Oscar Moller

230 Jonathan Ericsson

231 Alex Pietrangelo

232 Robbie Earl

233 Ilya Zubov

234 Teddy Purcell

236 Brian Lee

237 Claude Giroux

238 Vladimir Mihalik

239 Patrik Berglund

240 Lauri Korpikoski

241 Michael Frolik

242 Alex Goligoski

243 T.J. Oshie

244 Drew Doughty

245 Mikkel Boedker

246 Kyle Turris

247 Steven Stamkos

248 Jakub Voracek

249 Fabian Brunnstrom

250 Andreas Nodl

Notice: The hockey-related portions of this not-for-profit, non-commercial fan web site are unaffiliated with the Edmonton Oilers Hockey Club; the National Hockey League (NHL) and its member teams; the National Hockey League Players Association (NHLPA) and its member players; and their trading card company licensees. The collectables-related portions of this not-for-profit, non-commercial fan website are unaffiliated with the respective entities. Any trademarks and images from these entities that have been used herein for editorial purposes remain the exclusive property of the original rights holders. All other elements of this web site, including but not limited to site design and content, are copyright 1993-2016 Matthew S. McCallum, all rights reserved.