Previous Season | Next Season

2013-14 IN THE GAME DECADES 1990s

A follow-up to its 2010-11 release focusing on players from the 1980s, this In The Game set celebrates players from the 1990s. It's an unlicensed product, meaning that ITG cannot feature NHL logos or team names on the cards. Apart from that blemish, this is a handsome hard-signed set that features many first time autographs. There are a number of short-prints (and even super short-prints!) in this set which are noted below with an asterisk by the player's name. As most of this set covers players I already have represented in my collection, its completion isn't my highest priority. To avoid an excess of blank squares, I'm only listing the cards currently or expected shortly in my collection.
SET STATUS: SEMI-ACTIVE PROJECT (18.8 Percent Complete with 27 of 144 Cards).

A-AIA Al Iafrate

A-BB Bob Boughner

A-BM Brad May

A-BN Bernie Nicholls

A-BS Brian Skrudland

A-CB Craig Billington

A-DM Doug MacLean

A-DW Doug Weight

A-GJ Greg Johnson

A-GSU Gary Suter

A-JCUM Jim Cummins

A-JD John Druce

A-JDE Jacques Demers

A-JO Jeff Odgers

A-KB Kelly Buchberger

A-KC Kelly Chase

A-KT Keith Tkachuk

A-LO Lyle Odelein

A-NB Nikolai Borschevsky

A-ON Owen Nolan

A-PE Pat Elynuik

A-PS Peter Sidorkiewicz

A-RV Ryan Vandenbussche

A-SB Scotty Bowman

A-SSM Steve Smith

A-TNU Teppo Numminen

A-WY Wendel Young

Notice: The hockey-related portions of this not-for-profit, non-commercial fan web site are unaffiliated with the Edmonton Oilers Hockey Club; the National Hockey League (NHL) and its member teams; the National Hockey League Players Association (NHLPA) and its member players; and their trading card company licensees. The collectables-related portions of this not-for-profit, non-commercial fan website are unaffiliated with the respective entities. Any trademarks and images from these entities that have been used herein for editorial purposes remain the exclusive property of the original rights holders. All other elements of this web site, including but not limited to site design and content, are copyright 1993-2024 Matthew S. McCallum, all rights reserved.